Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakeBarsness1

27 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a lot. I am a stand-up comic and perform and put on shows all over the state. I also work a part-time job as a cook on the weekdays. Luckily I make enough money doing stand-up that I only have to work 20-30 hours a week and am still be able to pay all my bills, it does keep me busy though and that's why I'm on here.
I love stand-up comedy and I wanna meet someone that is passionate about something as well. I love doing what I'm doing and couldn't imaging doing anything else. I know a lot of people have no idea what they want to do with their life and will still have no idea 20 years from now. I happened to get lucky though and figure it out early. There is no doubt in my mind that stand-up comedy is what I wanna do. I'd like to meet someone that feels the same way about something they are working for. I don't care what it is and I don't care how successful you are at it. I just don't wanna be with someone whose only goal in life is to get married and have kids. If that's what you want there's nothing wrong with that and I totally get it. It's just not me and not what I want out of a relationship. I want someone that has goals and wants to travel and have adventures. I'm not against marriage and kids at all btw, maybe down the line but not anytime soon. I just don't want a white picket fence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards being a professional stand-up comedian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Cooking (My homemade spaghetti sauce is amazing.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV
The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Food
Sushi, Seafood in general

Music
Arctic Monkeys, Das Racist, The Decemberists, The Rolling Stones, Of Montreal, The Mountain Goats

Movies
The Departed, Memento

Books
Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dresden files series, also any star wars book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stand-up Comedy, My friends. Thats it the rest I could do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how much more I still need to accomplish. Also star wars, I'm a nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm at a show of some kind doing stand-up. It can make it difficult to hangout with people, because most people seem to want to do other things besides just go to comedy shows every weekend and since I am a stand-up comic most of my Friday and Saturday nights are booked.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play magic the gathering from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like comedy, are a cool person, like nerdy stuff as much as I do, and would like to grab coffee or lunch sometime to hangout and see if we click.