Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a stand-up comic and member of a comedy group called the Unlockable Characters. I'm also work as one of the cooks at The Oyster Bar in Downtown Saint Pete. So I definitely love to stay busy, but can appreciate a relaxing day walking through the park as well. I'm very big on art. That's why I love both my jobs so much. Cooking and Comedy are my two great loves in this world. Personality wise I'd say I'm a very caring, sensitive, yet driven kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun doing what I love. Traveling and making people laugh is one of the most rewarding things I've ever done with my life and I wouldn't give it up for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally its how awesome I am, but that's just what people tell me😜 (This is meant jokingly btw, I'm not actually that concieted) Seriously though it's usually how quite and shy I am when first meeting people. Which I know doesn't sound like the personality of a stand up comedian, but that's why it's usually so surprising when people see me perform for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

Sushi, Seafood in general

Arctic Monkeys, Das Racist, The Decemberists, The Rolling Stones, Of Montreal, The Mountain Goats

The Departed, Memento

Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dresden files series, also any star wars book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stand-up Comedy
My friends
My phone
Good food
Quest Bars(seriously they are amazing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, comedy, and Star Wars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm at a show of some kind doing stand-up or working in the restaurant. When I do get nights off I like to try and support local artists and hit up a friends show. Bar hoping in downtown Saint Pete is always fun though too😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play magic the gathering from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy with a beard, because that's never gonna change, and think that having a picnic in the park is about one of the best dates you can have 😊