Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 28
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I prefer using the pronouns he/him, as I identify male. I'm far from perfect and the first to admit it and probably not the last either. But everyday i look to better myself in so many ways. I enjoy simple things like a day at the river with some beer. or an adventure in camping or rafting. I'm always looking to have fun, in fact fun is like my mantra if you will. I'm here looking for friends and of course ladies. I find myself mostly attracted to feminine energy as cliche as that is for me. but its true. nothing makes me melt more than watching my girl sew or put on makeup or lingerie. I'm basically like a 17yr old boy. but a bit more mature with the way i handle life situations. My ideal girl would be a girl that would laugh at my bad jokes and melt at my dorky personality. a girl who embraces her faults and even laughs at them...along with mine of course. a girl that i can grow with and not grow for (if that makes any sense).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a badass barista, coffee is my thing. I also spend alot of time just relaxing...whenever I get a chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
losing things
staying up late
getting up early
meeting new people
communicating (muy importante)
being a hopeless romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well considering i am me... i don't know. you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
id rather do something active than read. i dig comic books and graphic novel (dork i know). music... mike snow, radiohead, cut copy, matt & kim, the knife, crystal castles, jose gonzalez, pinback, faded paper figures, pantyraid, bloc party, hot chip, animal collective, pretty much alot of electro indie shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat
friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i think about random things like do penguins have knees? and if our knees were backwards...what would chairs look like?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing, drinking whiskey, playing darts, or being a homebody with my cat a bad ass movie on surround sound.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get super nervous around a cute girl. sometimes i get so nervous that i end up talking way too much. totally embarrassing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have a good time together. whether its a romantic thing or just buddies or even a mix of the two, i can always use a wingman/lady. if you're an awesome femme who digs a cute boi