Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakeH87

27 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I don't want to come across as cliche, but in all fairness it is incredibly hard writing these things. To start with the basics though, I'm 27, from Reading. I'm more of an introvert but I wouldn't say I'm anti-social, as I'll happily talk to anyone im just not completely extroverted. I like hanging out with my friends whether that be doing a pub quiz, having a meal at somewhere new or even karaoke. I love food, I like to cook as much as I can and I also like to try as many new cuisines and just general comfort food as I can. I love visiting new places as well, a few months ago I went to Sweden for the first time which was brilliant. All in all, I'm just looking to meet someone nice, maybe with a sarcastic/dry sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in financial services, doing QA and admin related work. I enjoy it. Thats all their is to be said really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to see myself as a good cook, but I tend to be my own biggest critic for my cooking.

I'm also okay at remembering pointless bits of trivia, it does come in useful for pub quizzes though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know its kind of a hard question to answer because not many people voice what they normally notice about you initially. Maybe my height or my love of cookies, who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading through the Game of Thrones books currently, on Clash of Kings at the moment. I have to hold my hands up and say I'm not the biggest reader, I tend to read what's popular.

Movies too many to list but some of my favourites are:
Batman: Dark knight
City of God
Spirited Away
Seven

TV again lots to list but some favourites are:
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Archer
Luther

Music is quite varied I like indie/alternative music and hip hop as my main genres, but I'm not a music snob and will listen to most things. Apart from heavy metal really.

Food: I love my food, I'm very happy to try new things. When I go on holiday. I love to try whatever the local cuisine is so very little puts me off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Some form of the internet.
Football whether playing or watching.
Maybe some silly ones but Clothes and steak dinners.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen in the future, not only for myself but just in general.

Will man walk on Mars, whilst I'm still alive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows could be out, could be with friends, could be just a quiet night in completely depends i guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me, if you want to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.