Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakeRussell

26 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too tall, not too short, and just above average height with a bit more around the midsection. I am very passionate and excited about my interests, with a combination of dry wit, sarcasm, and dirty puns. I could probably be called a nerd or a dork and maybe a bit quirky, but I'm always looking for fun. Love having intellectual discussions or chatting about nothing particular at all, being deep or just nonsensical.

I tested out of high school in 10th grade, got my diploma and started college at age 16. I began with just GenEd classes as I figured out what my real passions were and what career to follow. I have a great love for food and edibles, so recently began taking classes for getting a degree in Culinary Arts degrees to be a professional cook/baker.

I am working at Disneyland in the Park Foods department, and cross-training my way up the ladder. I plan to stay with them for as long as possible, but would love to eventually own and run my own cafe & pastry shop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving away at a job I love doing, where I put on a smile and after a while the smile becomes real, because the joy is infectious. When I can, I am also taking classes to finish out earning my associates degree. Getting work experience and training for all sorts of different positions in Foods & Beverage. Also daydreaming about owning a foodtruck of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Black and white photography, at least in my opinion.
Any sort of baking (pastries, or candy are the things I am best at making).
I apparently have an innate knack for giving back/neck massage, and am considering learning physical therapy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have a quirky sense of humor, a broad smile, and a "see-what-comes" easy-going attitude.

Two sides to every coin: What people rarely notice about me right off is how caring, close and affectionate I really am. I don't really get a chance to show that side until I've known someone for more than just one or two chance meetings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
Good Music
Seafood and Sweets
Travel anywhere
MY pillow
A bag of dice, including a twenty-sider
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel to leisure destinations. Also baking sweets and pastries.

Besides that I think of the future, my goals, and plot out how to get to them, updating every day the best way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, sharing food, passing drinks, and chatting around a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit it on the profile, it wouldn't be private. I will absolutely answer any questions with complete honesty though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No "if", you just should do it.