Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakeSho

22 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not much of a writer but here goes..

I live in Irvine where I go to UCI. I grew up in Lexington, Massachusetts, which is just outside the city of Boston. I'm half Chinese and half Israeli, which according to most people I've met is a strange mix, but I have no clue why
¯\(o_°)/¯

I enjoy doing things outdoors. Running, bicycling, hiking, rock climbing, soccer, you name it.

Sometimes I get on my motorcycle and wander to places I've never been before. For any other riders out there I ride a 2006 Ninja 650r.

I like math, science, technology, and engineering. I like building things with my hands. I always think about things analytically and I consider myself very logical.

I also love video games. Minecraft, Skyrim, Diablo, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, etc are all really great games. I mostly play RPGs but occasionally I'll play a shooter or strategy game.

I also like to cook but I'm a total noob at it. Oh well it's still fun =D I've been getting better at it recently as well!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending UCI, majoring in Information and Computer Science. This fall I'll be starting my 4th year. I also have two part time jobs, so I'm usually pretty busy with either work or school.
I’m really good at
Hmm.. well I can build and repair computers. So there's that. I'm pretty good with a soldering iron.

I'm also pretty handy with power tools, building things is fun.

I'm also pretty good at predicting when someone is about to do something stupid on the road. Protip: watch their front wheel, you can usually see what they're about to do before the car actually starts changing direction.

I guess I'm a pretty decent runner, and that's about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I have black hair. Other than that, I dunno, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay let's see...

Well I'm not much for reading but I do like a good science fiction book. I really like stuff written by Isaac Asimov.

I love fantasy, sci fi, and action movies. Inception, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Riddick, Star Wars, superhero movies..

Shows: Battlestar Galactica! Stargate (SG1 and Atlantis only, I didn't really like the new one much), Avatar the Last Airbender, Death Note, Archer, Mythbusters, Reno 911, Samurai Jack.. I'll put down more when I think of them.

Music: My favorite song changes every few months, right now this is my favorite: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDdaeZctPEE
I mostly listen to House, Electro, and Dubstep. I don't really follow many artists individually but the youtube channel Monstercat has a good selection of what I like. In the past I listened to alternative metal, bands like Tool and Chevelle.

Food: I like all kinds of food. Chinese, Korean, Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, and Indian just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order,
My computer
My phone
My motorcycle
Food
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, work, what to do when the weekend comes
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha, well when I think of one then I'll put it down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent (or at least curious about the world, people that have no curiosity are boring to me), kind, thoughtful, and don't feel uncomfortable during silence.

Or if you ride a motorcycle, I always like to talk to fellow riders.