Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jake222389

25 M Orem, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of new to Utah From Missouri.
This thing says I'm very extroverted, which isn't completely true. I can hold a conversation, but I don't think that makes me entirely extroverted. Nothing against extroverted people. It's just if you have trouble holding an intelligent conversation, I'll probably be a little less "extroverted". Of course there's a place and time for everything. More often than not, I'm probably just going to be a bit of a goof. Anyways.. I like people who can be honest with others and themselves. Flakiness is not a character trait I have much patience for.
Sometimes I'm one of those "I'm gonna make the world a better place!" kinds of people, but often I'm just content with trying to be happy with those around me.
I do ride a motorcycle. A lot of people think that's awesome, but it does make some people nervous. I wear a helmet, and I'm not a moron on it, but, honestly, I don't blame people for being nervous. It does allow me to get around. I like to go to SLC, Sundance, nephi and elsewhere pretty often.

I really need to find more outdoors/active people. Rock climbing/bouldering, hiking, motorcyclist even. I'm some what open to suggestion. I've been working non stop since I moved out here, so it's really nice to have a job that allows me some free time now.

Also, I am a 110% dog person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time and school full time studying Psychology. I want to work in environmental ethics eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say cooking. I use to be a kitchen manager down in Provo, but I have more fun cooking for friends at home. Another talent I have is eating. Working out and being active helps with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How effortlessly I can grow a proper mountain man beard. It literally does it with or without my consent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Richard Rorty

Don't really watch TV much any more, but I'm not apposed to it. I loved Scrubs back in the day. Brooklyn Nine-Nine is pretty good.

Music: I'm always trying to find something new to listen to, but there's some stuff that gets played more often. - Blues, Classical, Folk, others -
The Black Keys, Alt-J, The Tallest Man on Earth, Bon Iver, Jose Gonzelez, Kings of Leon, occasionally some Belle and Sebastion and most other hipster music- but honestly, as long as you don't make me listen to screamo, I think we'll be fine.

Food: All the foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food/coffee
-Good conversation
-Phone
-Gym
-Being outside
-motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, your guess is as good as mine. Sometimes quite nights are the way to go too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too terribly seriously, are intelligent enough that people don't have to humor you, and know how to enjoy things for what they're worth.