Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jake_81

32 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I've been on here for a bit and have meet some good people, but still happily single. I have passed on a few really good girls but for the sole reason that I want to find a forever friend, and to do that their has to be long term compatibility not short term comfort. I've been single for a while now and totally enjoy it but im totally willing to be involved with the right person. Im one of those weirdos that is not obsessed with sex, so if we are talking im actually interested in talking to you. Stranger sex is kinda gross so if thats your thing Ide rather you stay on the Jersey Shore lol. Now, im not a square at all i just stick to my values.. okay so if your still reading good ... So about me. I grew up rough, from a rough place and seen it all, have stories to tell, and thru it all have a great head on my sholders. I sware im not too boring but i have a big interest in politics, history, and current events. I dont follow a specific agenda but mainly i want everyone to have their freedom but i want mine in return. I need some one who knows and some what cares what is going on in the world around them. I like the outdoors but im not a mountain climber, im an avid shooter but not the crazy gun activist. Im a really private person, but enjoy dressing up for a night out from time to time. Im also a freaking comedian, and you will think so too if you enjoy dry sarcastic humor! Like ive said ive been single awhile so i cook my own meals and have many fans. I got a dog, hes clean and well taken care of and sleeps on the bed.. ide break his heart if i ever changed that. He has more manners then most people do lol! Im fairly confident, but have some insecurities. I mesh well woman you can relax but have goals. Woman that can laugh at a trashy stand up comic but maintains some class in public. One that has family values not steet values.... i think you get it lol.. i want a gal that middle of the road. Believe it or not i am shy with new people, but once i feel like o can be me, you got me. This goes w/o saying that cheating is unacceptable.. if you have a history of doing that this just wont work. Still here?? Were most done. Financially.. im not rich. Im a bit behind for my age and just finishing up school. I work a job currently and should be in a career soon, so im kind of looking for my financial equal. If you're set already thats good, im not looking for your money but ill need to catch up. Religiously, I believe in God and hope you do to. I dont get a long with the atheist. Well okay that does it. If you seriously made it all the way and your like minded drop a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and go to school full time .
The first things people usually notice about me
that I look really serious ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many! odds are we'll agree an a lot.
The six things I could never do without
my truck

my phone

my keys

my money

my ID

and Google.

As a kid sure, but as an adult I challenge you to run out of your house with out all those things w/o freaking out!
On a typical Friday night I am
not much here on friday! I like to spend my evenings home 6 out of 10 times anyways, but for now it is mandatory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ladies I am shy, so baby step me into your world. Once I sleep with my socks off you'll know I'm comfortable with you!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your single.

your looking for something serious.

you like to laugh at things you shouldn't be laughing at.