Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jakeisdutch

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a compassionate guy that is looking to meet someone. I look at this site as an alternative to meeting women at bars.

I have a career that I love and take pride in. I design electrical systems within buildings. Whether its a renovation or a new building I get the satisfaction of seeing my work come too after construction is completed. Just for clarification, I help create the blueprints that contractors use to construct buildings.

Enough of that, I am looking for someone that I can have fun with. Camping, hiking, snowboarding/skiing, and wake surfing. Just outdoor and indoor activities in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Idaho, with an Electrical Engineering Degree. Currently, I design electrical distribution systems in buildings.

I love going to the gym. I have picked up my workout regimen to 6 days a week and am hoping to get to 7.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Checkers. Also, ultimate frisbee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many! Anything by Stephen King or Michael Creighton. My favorite food is steak. I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family first of all. My Xterra, a job, the outdoors, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, sports, and women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you ask. Then I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting!