Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jakersofolcity

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full time and enjoying the many pleasurs that come with being 22. Other than that, going to shows and spending my free time creatively and productively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Homeland, Dr. Who, Twin Peaks, Newsroom, Girls, Californication...
Books/Magazines: Ender's Game, The Hot Zone, Catch 22, The New Jim Crow, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, THE NEW YORKER...
Movies: Lincoln, Beasts of the Souther Wild, Chasing Sugar Man, Kill Bill...
Music: Hudson Mohawke, Disclosure, Bondax, Grimes, Aphex Twin, Fleetwood Mac, Fleet Foxes, Frank Ocean, Danny Brown, The Weeknd, Erik Satie, M83, Philip Glass, Amy Winehouse, Beach House, Beck, Beirut, Blackstar, Blonde Redhead, Bonnie Raitt, Burial, The Cranberries, Neil Young, Halls, Flying Lotus, James Blake, SBTRKT, Jamie XX, Lauryn Hill, Radiohead, The Smiths, Steely Dan, The Tallest Man On Earth, Travis, Tune Yards, Twista, Kendrick Lamar, Perfume Genius, Antony and Johnsons, Torres, Wye Oak...
Food: Thai, Chinese, Indian, Vietnamese, and Ethiopian. Not really into the whole burrito craze though. But I am willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxfords
Music Blogs
Wool Socks
Tortellinis
Gay British Films (ha!)

**I know that's only 5, but I'll leave the 6th for me to discover.**
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My aspirations and what they might be. How much I should care about material success. Happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Soccer practice. Then, either hang with friends or stay in and read/watchtv/sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I a see person in a wheelchair roll by, this song pops into my head: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtwJvgPJ9xw. I don't even like the song! Still, I feel kind of bad about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you'd like to or think we'll have something to talk about.