Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jakess22

51 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The next chapter.... Looking forward, while respecting the past. Seeking somebody with similar beliefs, but appreciating our differences that compliment each other. Spending time together, either at home, out, or traveling. It isn't always what you are doing, but who you are with that makes the next chapter special. I'm looking for somebody to accompany me on the next chapter, and see where it leads. Maybe that's a bike ride, a trip to a park, a night at a formal event, playing a game or cards, a movie or sitting in front of a fire. What does the the next chapter look like for you?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to be a good role model for my kids (all girls, ages 12, 18, 21, and the youngest are with me about half time), be a leader at my work, having fun and keeping all of that in balance.
I’m really good at
Fixing things (ok, that also means I'm good at breaking things) making things, figuring things out. My kids say I make great lasagna.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adventure, mild action, drama, romance (as long as it isn't too sticky sweet) in the movie department. I like a lot of music, but not head banger or rap, and some of the new style of country/rap, which my daughters and I call 'crap'. I'll eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, good food (including dessert, which will usually involve chocolate) the outdoors, being able to try things others say can't be done, my faith, an occasional glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will that special somebody come into my life? If we ran into each other on the street, would we recognize each other?
On a typical Friday night I am
I may go out to eat, do something social, or have a quiet evening at home with a good home-grilled steak and a glass of wine. Play some cards or other game. Having some recreation or rest, depending on the week and the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I wrote it down, it wouldn't be private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You see some common interests, and are adventurous enough to see where things may go. Your tired of getting inappropriate emails from the wrong guys. You want to learn about each other, take things slow. If you'd like to meet instead of spending a lot of time emailing or texting....those are ok, but meeting will let us know if there is a real connection.