Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jakeypoo87

27 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jake. I'm awful at expressing myself in text. I know it's a total cop-out, but I'm more of a vocal person. I'm the proud owner of the worlds worst dog, Ginger. I love her, but she's a bad bad dog. Huge hockey fan, like to travel, not a big partier. I know I'm getting old because when my friends want to go out and drink I'm always concerned about how it's going to effect my ability to be productive the next day... I know, pretty lame grandpa Jake. Hence why I'm on this site, I just want to find a significant other to do significant things. The extent of that has yet to be determined...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uhhhh, working. I'm not writing a book or anything extraordinary like that. Just trying to live on the mean streets of San Jo. I work a metric butt ton, I have a pretty good job with a pretty cool company. I'm an audio/video integrator for sexy-tech companies. Chances are you've used at least one of these company's websites today. I'm technically not allowed to publish the places I work but here's a hint: On one site you can "poke" people and the other if you're curious about something you just (blank) it.
I play guitar/sing in a band but musicians are the most unreliable people on the planet. On the weekends I rain threes on fools at the gym and get swoll with it brotha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, singing, playing guitar, making phat beats, having intelligent convos, fixing things, watching VH1 reality series, stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people mention my smile. I tell them "Yes, I smoke meth".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Queens of the Stone Age, Thin Lizzy, Lil Weezy, Minus the Bear, Radiohead, Pedro the Lion, tons of other stuff. 2 Chainzzz! I really really really really like hockey too. My favorite pandora station is "Summer hits of the 90's" peep it out, there are some slumpers on that station.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Food
Water
Air
Ginger
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to buy next. I know it's terrible but isn't life all about accumulating crap?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, it gets pretty crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is dumb... If it's so private, why would I post it on my profile? I mean c'mon, what is the deal with this OkCupid? (Jerry Seinfeld voice)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cool?