Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey I am Jake just got out of a bad relationship I am looking for at the moment mostly friends and whatever comes along and casual flings. I work at a new exciting restrunt opeining at eastland. I have goals would love to open a Caffè one day up in the mountains. I am fun living caring and really sweet if you get to know me, i ca be shy when first meet someone than I cine out of my shell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for an apprenticeship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the only artistic skill i can think of is poetry, I love poetry :)

Just a litte some thing i wrote

There’s something I got to say, something special about you.
You’re the bestest friend I ever had through and through.
I love the fact you were always their when everything seemed so dark
I love your kindness and the sweetness of your heart you, light my world up like no one else does.
You always know how to put a smile on my face
You make me like I’m falling from grace..
So I am going to take this chance to say thank you for always being there
And showing how much you care
And always remember the same goes for you
Whenever you feel blue I will always be there.
And I will show you how much I care because a friend like you is hard to find
Just remember I love you always have always will right to the very end.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big lips and the fact i have a slight lisp
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite artist is Ed Sheeran snd passenger. slso like bit if rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out hanging we friends maybe a few drinks I do like to stay in occasionally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ill admit to anything I am an open book but i always keep secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like ti know more about me