Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JakhaUlaan

36 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Mongolian (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happily married, polyamorous, tengerist, nomad, ambling along with my beautiful wife tigerlady31. I identify queer, somewhat gender fluid. In other words people attract me more than what their gender is, but i typically have more physical attraction to the female form. I love tattoos and piercings. Work holds me back from being a full blown modern tribal, being a stay at home dad allowed me to express myself much more. Being back in the workforce has kept me from tattooing my face or hands, although it seems like Austin is very tattoo friendly. I usually keep my hair either in a Mohawk or some variation of a traditional Mongolian or Chinese style, currently a topknot. I am a member of the society for creative anachronism or SCA and within that The Great Dark Horde. I enjoy camping, brewing,spear fighting, and meeting new people. I love bbws, so skinny girls, don't be offended if I show little to no physical interest in you.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, camping, eating, drinking, and being merry. Historical reenactment and pagan nature sanctuaries are but pieces of my happiness. I work as a maintance tech through the week and occasionally work in a grooming salon on Sundays, but daydreaming of winning the lottery so i can travel indefinitely and spend more money on sharp toys, leather and brewing supplies.
I’m really good at
brewing, fighting, drinking, dog and cat grooming, acting, amusing, loving, packing a trailer like I'm playing tetris, laughing, leather-work, sewing, macrame, listening, helping, teaching, learning, changing, being an asshole and getting thanked for it, etc. seriously, am a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boisterous attitude and wild spirit will assault you first. That will be followed by my sardonic grin and challenging wit. Most of the clothing I wear comes from Thailand, China, Mongolia, or Tibet. I resemble Capt Jack Sparrow if he were sailing in Ming Dynasty China instead of the Caribbean. I'm covered on tattoos and if I'm walking anywhere other than Austin people apparently stop to stare or break their necks to double take. I hardly notice but this holds vast amusement for my wife.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Stranger in a Strange Land, Jitterbug Perfume, Secret History of the Mongols, Vinland Map and the Tartar Relation, Wheel of Time Series, Harry Potter, American Gods, Good Omens, The Invisibles, Robert Asprin's Myth series, Game of Thrones, the list goes on....

movies-Sweeney Todd, Repo, Doomsday, 300, Dark Knight, Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Donny Darko, Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven,any Troma films(especially toxic avenger ones), b horror, dark future, and dystopian films also hold a dear spot in my heart....etc

Music- 80s goth, industrial, indie rock, Tuuvan throat singing, mongolian rock, punk, death metal, folk and filk, middle eastern, so yes I love most music.Exceptions: most country and rap give me a rash. Oh and...what's a Beiber?

food-i don't eat the food that food eats. In other words, I like my meat, a lot. In a perfect world I would hunt it myself. Sad truth is I'm a pathetic apartment dwelling shaman, thus my hunting and gathering is limited to the local grocery store. My favorite foods are Thai, Chinese, Mexican and Greek. I love shellfish, but alas I have developed an allergy to it, so that's out now. if I ever decide to kill myself, I think I'll go to an all you can eat buffet and consume crab rangoon until i turn blue.
The six things I could never do without
My Wife tigerlady31
My Family-The Great Dark Horde
Novels-I read voraciously
Fantasy escapism
Intimacy
Good booze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to transition. I don't want to be female, but being more feminine has a large appeal to me. Honestly, who doesn't look better with tits and wearing heels?
When is capitalism going to end?
Why don't more people live in tents?
Why does it seem so hard to make friends as I get older?
Why do people love labeling themselves? (Especially inaccuratly)
 Life, the universe and everything. When are the dolphins going to say, "So long, and thanks for all the fish?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights have seemed to become weekday recovery time. Playing ESO, watching netflix with the family, grilling out and drinking a few (more) beers. Also trying to get a Star Wars cosplay/saber combat group going. Saturday is usually the night on the town. Poly meetup at fuddruckers, drag show at Bout Time 2, whatever "seems fun at the time"!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? The only thing private in my world are bank passwords and family business. Seriously, ask anything you want to know about me. I wont be offended. In fact Ive been accused as too open. See that guy running across the line; that guy next to him naked, screaming, and running backwards...yeah, that's me. Also if your easily offended, especially by blatant honesty without filters, don't ask me for my opinion.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Female romantic interests:
-you are a bbw, ssbbw, curvy chick, etc
-you are polyamorous (TRIBAL)
-you accept that I am happily married and have no intention of changing that. (This doesn't mean you need to be a unicorn or be romantically involved with my wife also, but you do have to enjoy her company on a platonic level at least.)

Male romantic interests:
-you are a somewhat androgynous bottom or switch.
-you accept that I'm happily married (see above)
-you are polyamorous (TRIBAL)

Im very attracted to transgender /queer /gender fluid people and have a great respect for the strength to live as you choose rather than how you were born or raised etc.

Everyone/friendship:
-you are queer, pagan, and poly friendly
-you are queer, pagan, or poly (bonus points for a triple play)
-you can hold your own in a stimulating conversation.
-you want to help me build a non judgmental light saber/Star Wars cosplay group.
-you enjoy the middle ages, reenactment, renfaires, or the SCA
-you have an intentional community
-you think I'm interesting
-you like discussing theology, but wont try to convert me
-you think my tribe and yours will get along!

Note-if you compartmentalize your life and don't live out loud we probably will have issues. If you need me to lie to your family or hide your lifestyle for you, I'm not interested in helping you keep or be your "dirty little secret" Wave your freak flag with me or stay over there.