Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jakifromspace

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to start of saying: I'm in a wheelchair (see last picture), and I have a supersupic catheter. If you don't know what it is look it up.

I like to cook and I'm *really* good at it. Generally, though... would rather you cook for me probably.

I'm a thoughtful person who genuinely likes helping, doing things for, and being nice to people I like, friends and otherwise.

I thrive on spontaneity. Although I am highly selective with both potential love interests and close friends, I can get along with most anyone (FRIENDLY is my default) With this in mind, I do tend to be icy toward strangers and have been told I have somewhat of an "unapproachable" air about me. I'm really very sweet, don't be dissuaded.

I have a lot to say about a lot of things. I am often quiet, but tend to go from 0 to 69 with certain topics and am a passionate speaker when speaking about things I'm passionate about. I am most passionate about treating people with respect and 80s party jams.

I can be content sitting around laughing at stupid shit, having An Intellectual Conversation, doing something active, being lazy, or doing things most other people wouldn't do. There isn't much I'd say "No" to. Try me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
singing (like no ones listening)
dancing (like i don't care)
accepting, understanding, and growing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my life.
Books feed my brain
Tv kills your soul
Food should be from the earth and not a factory
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home or not home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your shit together and know what you want.