Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JalekAvant

43 Orangevale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a journalist covering attraction and museum design. Before that, I was in theater management. I've had an exciting and interesting life that has found me living on both coasts in communities big and small. From San Francisco to Miami and Philly, to towns so small where Olive Garden is considered fine dining, it's all been a grand adventure and I've enjoyed every moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly work, hikes in the Sierras with the dog, visiting local museums and historic sites, trying to get through the entire Pink Floyd library when driving more than 20 minutes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making right turns. I'd be a horrible NASCAR driver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sardonic sense of humor....unless they don't know the word "sardonic."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Hunter S Thompson, Hemmingway, Twain, or David Brin.

Movies: three way tie between Fitzcarraldo, The Big Lebowski, and Brazil. I'm also a huge David Fincher fan.

Shows: right now the BBC version of Top Gear and 30 Rock.

Music: Pink Floyd, Mars Volta, Broken Bells

Food: Mac and Cheese. No better food in America.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, trees, birds, oxygen (the breath kind, not the tv kind), music, mystery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what comes after the writer's block.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting on a bench next to a homeless person in front of a trendy nightclub listening as he rates the accoutrements of the drunken clubbers as they stumble into the street. Beats Project Runway any day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Steven Spielberg screwed up my childhood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you and you meet what I'm looking for.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!