Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 15
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 and working for a Health Management company. I absolutely love my job and everyone I work with. I am pretty independent most of the time, but wouldn't mind meeting some new people to interact with. I love trying new restaurants and different types of foods. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I am obsessed with my chocolate lab, Ellie :) I am very laid back and easy going so feel free to message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have amazing friends, an awesome job and the best dog ever to keep me busy, but other than that, just lovin' life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...I don't know if I am really good at the following, but I definitely enjoy doing them.

Cooking, running, soccer, ping pong, talking :), math, drinking games, staying busy, swimming, getting dressed up...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! I am always smiling and almost always in a good mood. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good comedy or intense drama. I love Liam Neeson and all his movies! Not opposed to sci-fi, but not my favorite. Love country music, but definitely listen to other genres as well. Love ALL food! Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Wings, name it, I eat it :) Brunch is my favorite meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sans the required - Ping Pong, country music, sunshine, warm weather, scented candles and animals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wouldn't consider any of my Friday nights typical. It can range from dinner and relaxing to bar hoping with friends or just hanging with the fam!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just answered 8 pretty personal questions about myself. That is enough for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :)