Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamers06885

29 F Lake Mary, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jamie. I'm super friendly, a bit sassy and pretty down to earth. I moved here from Chicago less than a year ago and it's one of the best decisions I ever made.

Beyond that, a little about me...I'm super active, love to try new things and I care about people. I like to joke and be silly, so hopefully you have a sense of humor and can handle sarcasm.
I rock at my job and am competitive in both work and play. I have a reputation to uphold, ya know?! If you're educated, driven, active, positive and fun then maybe we have something to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a tire trainer and have been working in the Automotive industry on and off for about 5 years. I go to the gym whenever I can, I love watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach, playing pool, rock climbing, volleyball, going to comedy shows/concerts, hiking, boating, anything outside really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard for what I want, being independent, reaching and jumping to get things off of shelves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my humor, or my height (yep...5' of awesomeness right here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: whoa...too many to name but I will say a few favorite's are some of the classic 80's movies.
Books: Again...too many to name. I like fiction series mostly, even teen fiction is pretty awesome. I do like the random non-fiction books on topics that interest me...for example The Winter of our Disconnect and The Power of Habit.
Shows: Nashville, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Justified, Pretty Little Liars, Mad Men, Arrow.
Music: I like everything from 311 to Godsmack to Iron & Wine to Maroon 5.
Food: Even though I can't have gluten or dairy...I'm in love with pizza and anything italian really...sushi, thai, mexican...the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Working out
Chocolate
Sunshine
My long hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people choose to run on the treadmill next to me when there are 800 other available treadmills haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything I said above, I don't think there is anything typical about my Friday nights...they always change.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely want to find your person and build a relationship with them. You work out (that's a big deal because it's really important to me), you like to laugh and are easy going and like to talk about interesting things (not just that you went to and from work), you have somewhat similar interests, you like to go out and try new things as well as meet new people, your family is important to you, you are honest and kind.