Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James-Max

21 M Carlinville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is James, but most people call me either Jay or Jack. The "Max" in my username is an abbreviation of my last name, and NOT some douchy nickname.
I am a Christian, yes, but not the overly zealous type.
No one, especially me, can be summed up in a paragraph. So why don't you just talk to me and see what you think for yourself? I'm a very open person so I won't mind you saying "hello" first.
I live in Carlinville, but I'm in Saint Louis rather often.
I'm looking for an actual relationship, so you're probably wasting your time if you just want to hook-up once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dream is to be a humanitarian. If nothing else, I want to leave the Midwest and see the world.
I am currently studying biology at BC and hope to use that to help other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a talent for making people laugh, usually by being a smartass.
I love to perform whether it be acting in on stage in front of a crowd, or playing/singing a song that only you will hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tiny eyes (usually hidden by sunglasses) and that I almost always overdressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: Anything that's real music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food/water/etc.
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Sunglasses
5. My car
6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleep
Haiti
Philosophy and religion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I'm rather shy and awkward over text/online.
2) I often listen to dramatic/classical music (i.e.: The 1812 Overture) while doing simple household tasks (i.e.: folding laundry) to make it feel like I'm doing something awesome.
3) I severely doubt that this website will help me find anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're reading this, than it probably means that you're considering messaging me. Which means you should do it. :) I don't believe in the rule that the guy has to make make the first move, in fact, I'd prefer it that you do.
p.s. Im in Saint Louis quite often, so if you're in Missouri seeing you wouldn't be all that difficult.