Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James0012

23 M Cannock, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To be perfectly honest, I think a self-summary is rather superfluous. Nobody really gets that into reading an open-ended essay--it's not really what you came here looking for, is it?
If you'd like to contact me, feel free to do so. You're more than welcome.

I am neurotic, thoughtful, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm caught somewhere between working to become a published author of political and social commentary and short horrors and developing a theater company with three school colleagues. I'm also living independently and planning to go to university in York in 2010.
I'm permanently trapped between writing three books and three poetry compilations. Usually you can find me on a train, travelling to various parts of the United Kingdom. I like to travel. Travelling makes the grind of day to day life seem easier; you might not be able to run away from your problems, but you sure as hell can make it feel like you can.
I also plan on world domination.
I’m really good at
Writing, (write plays, musicals, short stories, etc) and discussing things like war, the paranormal "people habits", race, social structures and breakdown, the decentralization of capitalism in modern day mainland Europe and far Western nations such as the United States.
Breaking people's faith in religion, dispelling much of superstition with a cosmic wit that withers even the most tenacious of religious xenophobes to the point of conversion. I also love sarcasm and pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
My inability to competently stand still for more than five minutes and my constant desire to talk about books, films and food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My intelligence.

2. My friends.

3. My desire to create.

4. My desire to destroy.

5. Myself.

6. The obvious (Food, water, air.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to university, trying to find money, trying to spend money, what I would do in the eventual inevitable situation of a zombie apocalypse, college work, new ideas for short stories and cookies.
I think a lot about what it would be like if my life had turned out different, and it's odd because I become confused with the reality that I would turn out different or maybe I wouldn't even exist. Maybe that's a good thing, I don't know, I'm not here to dump my problems on you. Unless of course, you want them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing, or out with some of my best friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You basically sympathise with me, love to write, love to read, are somewhere in the local area (or even if you just want to chat, I'm always ready to talk to a friend, man or woman).