Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James0625

32 M Greenfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is James. I enjoy making others laugh and have a great sense of humor. I laugh at life as much as possible and always find the good in any situation. I am truly an optimist. I am very reliable and financial responsible. I do my best not to let someone down when they are counting on me. I have a strong work ethic, but do not take work home with me. I would also consider myself an animal lover. I do love dogs and all animals in general. I have two pet birds at home .

I love spending time outdoors, I enjoy going for a hike. My favorite spot at the moment is Mt Toby. Its right in my backyard and I truly enjoy exploring the area and of course getting lost in the woods. Nothing is better than spending time nature peeping. I also enjoy going on a day trip to some random place, having a cookout, spending time with family and friends, reading a book or watching a movie. Going to a concert is also fun and I am always up to try a new restaurant or just go out to dinner. I love trying new things and do my best to get the most out of life. Visiting a museum or going to an art show is also something I enjoy.

I hope to meet someone that has a sense of adventure.I would love to meet someone who just wants to go for a hike or even just spend time outdoors. It would be nice if this person is a pet lover or at least has a respect for animals. I hope she would have an idea of what she wants out of in life. Of course she would also have to be a compassionate, loving and understanding person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and being a friend. I try to help others as much as I can. I try to others laugh as much as possible. Humor is always the best medicine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my sense of humor and caring nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Locke is my current favorite author. He writes a few different series of ebooks. I also enjoy the Dexter series and the Hunger Games books. Classics like Poe are always a good read as well.

I enjoy all different types of movies. My favorites are usually a thiller, horror or a comedy. I do have many favorites, far too many to list here. Recently I did enjoy seeing the Hobbit.

Music is a huge part of my life. I do enjoy listening to all types. Mostly I listen to classic rock and 90’s alternative. But I do also listen to the Blues, some Reggie and a lot of newer artist. Right now I am trying to teach myself to play guitar. I did play a little back in high school but wasn't the greatest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends
2) My Car
3) My Kindle
4) History and Discovery Channel
5) Random Road Trips
6) finding the humor in any bad situation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and of course my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide. You can ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interesting in talking and getting to know more about me.