Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James21318

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at describing myself other than I've been looking for something long term and don't like a bunch of games, i.e. having to prove myself every day, it just gets old. I'm pretty laid back and I'm enjoying life day by day trying to make the most of what I have. I do enjoy playing video games because of the adventures i can have and the stories behind most of them. My family comes first and nothing can keep me from them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to get into a trade job so I can get on with enjoying the aspects of life and not have to worry about the little things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Electronics and Logic puzzles, there challenging yet fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm carefree and open about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be stuff in the suspense/adventure genre especially books by Michael Crichton.

Movies would be stuff like Timeline, Master and Commander, Predator, and others like that.

The only shows I really get to watch are Big Bang Theory and Top Gear (U.K.)

I'll listen to just about any Music but I mostly listen to Rock and Metal.

My all time favorite food would have to be lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family above everything else, Friends because they're awesome, Books because knowledge is the best way to improve yourself, Laughter its the best medicine, Food, and a deck of cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where or what I would like to be in the years to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working for the evil empire till the wee hours of the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything really, I have nothing to hide....Life is easier that way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a long-term steady relationship and enjoy playing both board games and video games.