Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:17pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to the D.C. area. At the moment I am currently working in contracting (the very life blood of D.C.) I am of Hispanic and Irish descent so technically I am Spirsh. I love adventure of all types which includes but not limited to travel, volunteer work, chilling with animals of all types especially sloths!

I lived in China for a close to a year in study abroad. During that time I worked on human rights issues specifically the trafficking of individuals into hong kong with an NGO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished a dual masters in Europe and now I am starting my professional career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling, fishing, fencing, running, and any number of other activities you find that involve activity and a healthy lifestyle. I am also good at listening. Oh and watching horrible cult 80’s films then discussing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude in life would probably be the first thing. It is my way to always look on the bright side and help others who seem down and all doom and gloom into a more objective way of thinking. Secondly would be humor, it is a unique blend of dark and general life humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:Dr.who,House Hunters International,Law and Order Animal Planet History Channel (before it went all country) Discovery Channel, Better off Ted, Modern family, How I met your mother, Parks and Recreation,Vice Documentaries
Music:Jazz, Classical, Opera, Classic Rock, and anything that has a good rhythm
Food:Sushi, Tim Tams (Australia cookie), Tuna Melts, Exotic food like scorpion,snake, brain
Movies: Star Wars, most 80's camp cult films, neverending story, most historical based films.
Books:Pillars of the Earth & World Without End, Winter of the world
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good craft beer
Random life events
My computer
Work or very least something to keep me active and goal oriented.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What events I will take part in during the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing work or out with friends doing random things but mostly at a pub or jazz club. I will do an event from living social or engage in any number of D.C. events that just happen throughout the year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once jumped into a school of jellyfish and they stung me from head to toe, had to be hospitalized.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could hit it off and are up for adventure then let me know! :)