Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James4228

29 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I'm not interested in going on 1,000 different first dates that never go anywhere, so I'm pretty selective in who I reach out to. If you're the type who goes out with five different people in a week, then save us both the trouble and don't answer my message.

Meanwhile, if you're not sketchy or flaky, I'd love to hear from you. Good luck!

I've decided to have a go at rewriting this in list form, because everyone likes lists. So here we go.

Me:
INFJ
Tennis/Soccer player and Fanatic (Go Liverpool!)
Writer
Traveler
Photographer
Gym Goer
Craft Beer Lover
Coffee Drinker
Archer
Teller of Stupid Jokes
Beginner Painter
Occasional Video Game Player

I Believe in:
Doing the Right Thing
Doing Good
Holding Doors Open
Honesty
Sticking by Friends
Respect
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write stuff! And I get paid for it!

In my off time, I love tennis, going to Houston Dynamo games, ride my bike, and taking pictures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at running into people, stubbing my toes, and eating ice cream. I'm also a good listener and I do my best to help my friends.

I'm really bad at shuffling cards, winning at board games, and decorating my apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look like the type of guy who enjoys mozzarella cheese. Also, people are generally aware that I currently exist. That helps sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a history nut; I really like reading about European history.

Movies: Rocky, the Batmans, and numerous others. Recently saw Man of Steel, which was way better than I expected it to be.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Parks & Recreation, Arrow, Game of Thrones (of course), and Archer.

My favorite book is Marcus Aurelius' "Meditations," and I just finished Cormac McCarthy's "The Road," which was great.

As far as music goes, I love stuff with some power. Not death metal, because I think that's dumb, but I like high energy music such as Muse's older stuff, Queens of the Stone Age, or Woodkid.

I love Asian food, and it's my favorite type of food to make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Mozzarella cheese
2) Music
C) Granola cereal
4) Road trips
5) Cuddling
6) Avocados
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do what I do better. Ways I can volunteer. What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I eat something delicious I make a face and I love alpacas because they're silly.

Bonus round: I'm terrible at shuffling cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are as interested in getting to know me as I am in getting to know you.