Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James5891

29 Walsall Wood, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy watching a good or even a bad film at the cinema, I enjoy socialising with quality people, training and going to the gym and I love to cook, nothing better than a good BBQ

I have varied hobbies and I do a few different sports which i will gladly tell you about if you drop me a message, and I am firm believer that you can learn more by talking to someone than just reading their profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am employed and my job means I get to travel every now and then to Germany, which is always fun. I am also currently training for a couple of different sporting events. I like to relax by playing on my iPad whilst having a cup of tea or reading a good book / graphic novel with a cup of tea, the main thing is the tea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-deprecating humor and making people laugh as well getting people to see the brighter sides of bad situations. I am also very good at pulling bad dance moves on the dance floor and DIY
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my height 6ft3in is not that tall but all my friends are short so i look like the odd one out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty sure there is a word limit so i will go for....

Movie - Shaun of the Dead, Life of Pi and Scott Pilgram vs The World. I will give anything a try expect Twilight.

Books - Harry Potter Series (Childish I know) and Lee Childs books and Tom Clancy books I also really like Autobiographies of interesting people (Sorry Tulisa and Jordan I just don't care)

Shows- Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, NCIS's, Family Guy, Hawai 5-0 and Homeland. I also have a soft spot for Extreme Makeover Home Edition and Documentries

Theatre - I love going to the Theatre and seeing plays and musicals Particularly love Chicago and Legally Blonde (Took a friend to see it after she begged and secretly loved it, not manly I know but at least im honest)

Music - D'n'b , rock and Mash Ups

Food - Any :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Car
2. My iPhone
3. Friends
4. Meat
5. Training
6. Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing at the same time, mostly what superpower i would prefer and where I want to travel to next.

I also spend alot of time trying to find a profile picture which doesnt make me look crazy currently this is a failure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sober as i am the designated driver
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never broken a bone...... so far :s
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Geeks dont scare you and you can hold your own in a conversation and you are willing to have a laugh and meet someone new.