Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

InIeternal

34 Tokyo, Japan Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of 3 boys ages 13, 11, and 8 (depending on when you read this). I love being a single father so I'm not looking for a wife or second mother for my boys. I just want someone to hang out with from time to time to go eat lunch or dinner with, go to a museum, festival, etc. I've had a vasectomy so I don't expect to be popping out any more mini-me's. I enjoy listening to music as well as trying to play it, writing poetry, exercising, going out and trying new things. I enjoy volunteering for things that will enhance the life of someone less fortunate or enrich a child's life. I'm into spirituality (to me GOD is an energy that equates unconditional LOVE. It does not have a gender or humanoid shape) but not religion. I don't believe any religion is right or wrong. I think we follow that which resonates with our spirit. Also, I love to laugh a lot and crack jokes. Humor make this world such a fun place to live in. Lastly, I don't get angry and some people don't understand why but the reason I'm happy most of the time and don't get upset about things (except when I get angry at myself) is because I learned to have zero attachments to materialistic items and I have zero expectations of people around me. I say live and let live and emit positive energy if you can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing some school, working, writing poetry, and plan on starting a clothing business. I'd rather work for myself than for someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Once you get to know me you can let me know. But, I do have a poetry site http://www.thoughtsofajourneyman.com check it out and let me know what you think. JEAH!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Sigur Ros, Lamya, The xx, Phantogram, Killah Priest, K-RINO, SA-ROC, KRS-ONE, Sam Ock, The Cranberries, Curtis Mayfield, Stevie Wonder, Local Native, Live, anything by the Goontrax label out here in Japan, Wu-Tang, Gangstarr, Jeru the Damaja, The Fugees, The Roots, Lupe Fiasco, Mr. J Medeiros, plus many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Music
Humor
My sons
Solitude
Freedom to be creative (It kills the spirit if you don't have it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and our connection to the universe and how everything is affected by sound vibrations and our thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the gym or hanging out with my sons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cotton candy and rainbows....You know the simple things in life.