Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James88_

26 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy learning, reading, exploring, museums, and trying new things. I love travelling, be it across the states or around the world. I studied abroad in Japan, living with a Japanese host family for 4 months. That experience really opened my eyes to the world and ignited my passion for travel. I've also been to Italy and Croatia, but I'm excited to visit many more countries in the future.

I love going to live music shows and festivals.

I live by the non-aggression principle: I believe people should be free to live out their own lives in whatever way they see fit so long as it doesn't harm others.

I studied marketing and management in college and would like to one day open a business of my own. I may be one of the few people that actually enjoys studying economics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gaining the knowledge, skills, and money necessary to create a better world. And living a pretty sweet life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and have fun; also economics and marketing, although I still have a long way to go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Law, 4 Hour Work Week, Free Will, Predictably Irrational, The Hunger Games, The Tipping Point, The Alchemist, The Market for Liberty, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Taiko, LOTR/Hobbit/Silmarillion, The Power of Now

Movies: Too many to list. I'm currently on a documentary kick, so if you have any Netflix recommendations, let me know.

TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood, The Office, Archer, Seinfeld

Music: EDM: Skrillex, Deadmaus, W&W, DVBBS, Bassnectar, Glitch Mob; The Beatles, Muse, Radiohead, The Raconteurs, Girl Talk, Bob Marley, Classical, Kanye West, B.O.B., John Mayer, The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Michael Buble, Mackelmore... I'll pretty much listen to anything that's got passion and talent behind it.

Food: Every style of cuisine has something to offer. I do love Japanese food particularly though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Conversations, Travel, Internet, Music, Books, Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of the world, human psychology, and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a concert or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've watched all of the Twilight movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy adventuring, live music, and brunch.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!