Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesBond_cool

30 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Average guy, quite tall, dark hair and eyes. Nothing out of the blues.

Enjoys going to the gym, though I havent been in a while! Been training in school recently. :)

Need at least another 3 months to get back the size I lost over the 3 months sailing attachment I had.

Haha, some of my friends tell me I have a problem with humility, but to me, being humble is overated. Yes, a little is good cause it will keep you from advertising yourself from the rooftops, but pride is very necessary.

Ofcourse, with such behaviour comes a great deal of confidence, which I feel lets me stand out of the croud... :)

And to top it all off, I do have the sensitive, caring, gentle side to me as well. However, only few people get to see that side of me. Guess I'm going to have to start opening it up more...

Well, dont know what else to say! Hope all of you who bothered to go through this profile enjoyed it! And hope to hear from you all real soon. ;)

I am friendly, adventurous, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In university pursuing a degree in Marketing n Business Management... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and short hair... Have had manny people tell me, im handsome... But I'm going to leave all you visitors to judge that for yourselves... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Matrix Triology, The Bourne Triology, The Lord of the Rings, The Wild Wild West, Coach Carter, Click, 50 First Dates, Van Hellsing and many more...

Food:
Fusion Cuisine... Especially Mexican, Thai, Korean n Japanese

Books:
Rich Dad Poor dad... Havent read a book in a while!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family,School, Handphone, TV and my Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past in the Navy and other stuff that I hope to do in the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slacking around in school... Or out to dinner with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Theres nothing very private about me... What you see is what you get...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your like reading through my profile and are looking for a fun night out...
Looking for a life partner, willing to accept even casual dates...