Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesBonfire

25 M Baldwinsville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty normal guy. I would say I am a cross between Kramer from Seinfeld and Jim Halpert from Office. Maybe some Andy too. I am very outgoing, and truly enjoy making other people feel appreciated and happy. I am a Christian and I take my faith seriously. While it is important to me, it isn't imperative that my partner is too. It certainly would be nice, but that isn't a reason to not talk somebody. Not too sure what else.. I like sports and to stay active, and wherever I am, I'll have a frisbee with me. Nothing else too heavy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated police academy in Syracuse and work as a deputy sheriff. It has been interesting so far to say the least. Pretty eye opening haha. I just bought a house, so I am working quite a bit to try and pay it off as soon as I can. I hate being in debt. Other than that, I run a ton, play a lot of frisbee and I just try and find new things that I like!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am quite good at the 'weird' sports: dodgeball, pool, frisbee, chess (if that's a sport).
I think I am also good at being a solid friend to everybody I know and admitting when I am wrong haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I am pretty outgoing and most of the time, have very little shame. I'd like to think people first see me as a spontaneous, but nice guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good autobiography. Or any non fiction book, really. The last book I read was Columbine, and it was very interesting. If you haven't seen 127 hours, you're truly missing out. Same with The Book of Eli. Denzel is my favorite (Will Farrell least favorite). If you haven't heard Mumford and Sons, you're missing out too. My favorite band, though, is Onerepublic. They're pretty awesome. I don't watch too much tv, but I always find myself watching office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPod/Music
2. Frisbee/running shoes
3. Memories and thoughts about the future
4. Laughter/good times
5. Cold weather
6. Relaxation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future. Past. Present. I find myself thinking a lot. I love thinking about who I would assemble for an awesome zombie apocalypse team. (superman and yoda are musts).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. I don't really party but I love being social so probably with a group of people doing something spontaneous and random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am planning on waiting until after marriage, and am pretty serious about it. I mean, I've made it this far haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I honestly wold love to hear from anybody and everybody! I figure everybody is on this site to communicate with each other, so by all means, lets talk. :D

Also, if you listen to Onerepublic. A lot.