Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesCiv

25 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off I just finished college at UNT double majoring in English and history and just moved to north Dallas. The scene is extremely different here, and just look to find someone who is intellectual, fun, and pretty laid back as well.
My goal in college was to write movie scripts, yet in Dallas there's not much work for such a job; So eventually my aspirations consists of being a teacher and molding young minds. I've been trying to take my time and enjoy life before I start the corporate grind. I look towards travel in the next coming years; I've always wanted to visit Italy, Germany, and Brazil. Although my ultimate goal is finding someone to share it with.
I'm not completely sure what makes me unique being that in life humans mostly strive to be like each other to fit in. I guess I would say that I've grown up in multiple states/cities and I incorporate traditions from each place in my everyday life.
Media/Electronics run my life, so I guess I would classify myself as a geek in a certain way. I'm most interested in television, movies, and video games. Dexter and breaking bad is my passion at the moment, I cant see myself going through life without it, and no i'm not being sarcastic. Although I feel that i'm fairly adventurous; I do and try new things and places almost everyday. Working out is a must, and sports are a plus. I used to play football and also wrestled in high school.
I guess i'm just rambling on so i'll leave the rest for you to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eventually im going to be a teacher, but right now im trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find that out myself. Most likely writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows = Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother etc the list goes on.

Favorite movies = Anchorman, Oceans 11 12 13, Fear and Loathing, anything with Johnny Depp and Tim Burton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Car
Food
Phone
Family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future. And continuous loops of nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Hanging out, depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too embarrassing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested.