Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesDAwesome

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent grad from uoft. Tall, fit, confident, intelligent, and extremely logical. I can be adventurous at times enjoy days off, and drive into the country for fishing and camping trips. Sometimes, I'm outgoing, enjoying a drink on the patio, listening to some music, and enjoy some quality time with friends. As for more exotic travelling plan, I'm still saving up for it.

In my daily life, I work part time and looking for full time work in my field. I'm ambitious and willing to work hard to achieve my goals in life.

I like to exercise, mostly bike rides, but more recently looking to start jogging. I'll have to admit I'm a terrible jogger. I skate and ski in the winter, I'm not a pro, but not terrible either.

I love dogs and cats, really like my neighbors boxer. I think I'll like him more, if he didn't drool all over me. My busy lifestyle willingness to try new things leaves little time for my own dog, and that's why I don't have any pets. One day, I'll be a dog owner, I just know it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time, while job searching for permanent positions in my field, in the professional sense.

For myself, enjoying my time of under employment, and taking my time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very good at being ambitious, while being satisfied with what I have. Enjoying life, and enjoy all the little things in life. I'm also very good at being logical. I could figure a lot of things out, given enough time. I'm always very open minded, and willing to try or learn new things. Being down to earth type, definitely helps. I can be patient at times and willing to help, if anyone need a hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height. Personally, I don't think 6'2" is tall, or maybe my friend are just short.

Also, a lot of people think I'm younger than I really I am. A lot of people ask me, why aren't you in school? I graduated. Then they ask, what about college/ university? that too. Then and only then, do I get a break.

Needless to say, I'm very bad at doing things that require an ID. Yes, I get carded a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Readings: This is gonna sound weird. I like to read research papers. I read them once, twice, sometimes three times. Then I try to find fault in them. Yes, I'm sick like that. I also read news, I like financial news, employment, investments, analysis.

Movies: action, comedy, romantic comedy. Yes, I said romantic comedy. All the movies, that girls usually drag their boyfriend to. I like and enjoy most of them. I will not admit, I get teary eyes sometimes.

Tv shows: action, comedy, drama. big bang theory, person of interest, Hawaii five-0, suits, and burn notice.

Music: almost everything except classical, rock, metal, techno. i like recent releases and not the same music everyday. Usually just listen to whatever is on the radio, on my way to work. I don't listen to 680 news, when I drive. Drive time is me time, I need something I enjoy. Studies have shown that even if you listen to news, and avoid traffic jams, you spend roughly the same time on the journey, due to the extra mileage you drove to avoid the jam.

Food: Very open to trying new food. I like Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean. As long as it's prepared properly in a clean environment, that's the most importantly part. I try to avoid food trucks/ stands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Good food
My future potential dog
Great research articles
Good TV shows and movies
Awesome music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The trips I want to take in the future.

My job search status, and recent openings.

My future potential dog.

What I want for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dinner, then out and about. Don't like clubs, like quite places to enjoy the evening. Interested in going to new places to try new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a realist and I'll do what I think it's right. Can be stubborn at times, will only change my mind if you truly convinced me. I will not just agree with you to avoid a disagreement. Though I'm not afraid to admit being wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to go out with, like to the movies, museum, festivals.... I'm very open minded and willing to try something new.

Do not message me for sex, I'm not interested in no string attached sex. I want someone long term!