Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesDaniel29

31 M Plano, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very new to this. Just a simple man who is very easygoing. I'm a person that doesn't take himself seriously. I love to laugh, and try to make others around me laugh. I'm also easily amused. If you're also a person that doesn't take herself seriously, then we would match. Also, we may match if you are a person that takes herself seriously to balance. My off nights are spent at a local bar shooting pool or darts over a couple beers with friends. Also watching sporting events at the bar. Love going to places that have live music playing. I do also like staying in and watching a movie. Meeting new people, and trying new things. So, if you have any suggestions on new things to try, I'm all ears. If there's anything else you would like to know, you can always ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Plano from Denton. I work with adults who have special needs. I plan on working towards being a certified teacher, focusing on Special Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being tall for someone who's part Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading Bill Simmons' Book of Basketball
Shows - Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives. I love to torture myself looking at food I won't eat. Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Sporting events on TV. If you love college and pro football and baseball, we can be friends.
Movies - Documentaries, Old Boy, Office Space, Pulp Fiction, Old School, Step Brothers (Mostly any Will Ferrell movie), Happy Gilmore, Forrest Gump, Drive, The Departed, Seven, Any Kevin Smith movie, Major League, and so on...
Music - I can pretty much get into anything other than metal.
Food - I love lots of foods, but I love Korean barbeque over pretty much anything, and I would love to try Ethiopian food one day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Good food
Sports
Humor
A cold beer (not an alcoholic)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will look like in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, but if I have a rare Friday night off, at a bar with friends conversing over drinks and watching a sporting event on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can always ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.