Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesFultontron

37 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind, fun(ny), intelligent, handsome, single. A lover of science and art, and where they intersect. I spend a lot of time working with music, and love being outside, no matter if it's sport, hiking, swimming, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard, being a great dad, and playing with really, really weird musics. Event coordinator for a big arts festival. Freeform radio programmer/dj. Also, lately a bit of writing for a Portuguese art+culture mag, and some remix work for some quirky electronic record labels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being empirical and considerate. And humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind, and kind of tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Lee Smolin: The Life of the Cosmos
Brian Greene: The Elegant Theory
Steven Pinker: How the Mind Works
Shel Silverstein: Where the Sidewalk Ends
Thomas Freidman: Hot, Flat, and Crowded
The End of Time: Julian Barbour

more to come in this section. Most likely I listen to nothing you've ever heard of. Or even types of music you were never aware existed. You might not even call it music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like to think I could do without nothing more than food, shelter, water, and love.

and music. And other people. Since I'm human and everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter. My company. My future. My music. The narrow mindedness of the human species, and how behaviors previously beneficial to our survival are now jeopardizing it. Nature. Theoretical physics. Travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
learning or making music, reading, making funnies on twitter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a woo fighter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, smart, funny, laid back, respectful. And sexy, too.