Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I'd be back on this site, but after meeting a wonderful person through online dating that I dated for two years, I decided to give it another shot!

Hm, so me in a nutshell.. I'm a first generation, American-born Asian who has the most Italian name possible. I was born and raised in Jersey (may explain the Italian name), went to school in Boston and have lived in NYC the past eight years and work in investment management. I’m a pretty active person. I’m a former collegiate swimmer and always had a love/hate relationship with the pool, but still love the water. I try to make a quick trip to Rincon, PR to surf any chance I get.

My friends would describe me as a west coast soul with an east coast drive. Adjectives they’d use to describe me would probably be laid back, evenly keeled, funny, caring, sarcastic, blunt, athletic, genuine, Asian and domesticated. I would say I love traveling and adventures, but apparently so does everyone on this site. I did, however, climb Mt. Fuji this past summer and saying that it was surreal would not do it justice.

I’m generally attracted to girls with an outgoing, expressive personality, but laid back and down to earth at the same time. She’s usually kindhearted, smart, adventurous and sweet with a bit of a free spirit in her.

If you're interested and you’d like to know more about me, feel free to shoot me a message.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure Lumbergh doesn't screw me over at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of Halloween costumes. My last three were Jon Gosselin, Manny Pacquiao, and PSY (Gangnam Style).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laid back demeanor. Second might be my Caucasian look.. even though neither of my parents are Caucasian..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Wave
Movie: Blood Diamond
Show: LOST (I'm still in withdrawl)
Music: The Killers and Bruce
Food: Soup dumplings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends at our local pub, glass of Macallan in hand, talking about our hopes and dreams. Okay, probably just watching the Knicks game in silence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is 80's music. I may be a ridiculously good karaoke singer as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually made it all the way here and are still intrigued.