Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesLeroy12

31 Vista, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to try and meet new people and to get out of my personal bubble. If something more happens I am willing to have a full commitment and be able to have an intimate relationship. I'm not here to play games or to try and be a player. I'm just an optimistic guy who would like to explore the world with a skipper and find new horizons! : ) There is never a dull moment with me. I Like to stay busy, I’m usually always on the go working for a fitness company, running my own business, and going to school to finish my international business degree. One day I hope to fulfill my dreams of having a family, owning a home and growing my business. I'm a strong minded individual with many goals and ideas, who would like to meet someone who can mentally stimulate me and who knows how to have fun. When I'm not on the run, I like to spend quality time with friends, swing dancing, boxing, going to shows, camping, beach cruising, snowboarding, going on adventures, going to nice places or just out of the house enjoying what I have. I'm usually always in a good mood and I like to make people laugh, I think my best quality is that I can bring a smile to your face : ).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tough Mudder
10K & Mud Runs
Traveling - China, Taiwan, Chicago, Vegas, Utah "hopefully Germany" cross my fingers
My own business
Working out - kickboxing, Spinning, Boxing
Mountain biking
Snowboarding
Motorcycle Rides
School - Chinese "Zhongwen" Business BA
Helping a company grow
Staying Possitive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, driving, planning, organizing, working hard and trying to live a balanced life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sideburns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dog, Public Enemy, too many to list. I like everything, but chick flicks or cheese dance movies. Johnny Deep is my favorite actor.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Channels: History, TLC, AMC, Travel Channel. Im into shows that have content and/or informative. I'm not into dramas, reality shows, TMZ, etc.

Music: Bassnectar, Deadmau5, Caspa, Benga, Armin Van Buuren, Benny Benassi, Tiesto, DirtySouth, TigerArmy, Mad Sin, Nekromantix, Psychobilly, Wayne Hancock, Big Sandy, Wanda Jackson, The Collins Kids, Royal Crown Review, Gene Vincent, Rockabilly Social D, Mike Ness, Motor Head, The Grouch, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Mac Dre, Steel Pulse, Itals, Eek-A-Mouse, Don Carlos. Ok the list can go on and on. I like music that puts me in a good mood, music is my outlet and I am very passionate about it.

Foods: Chinese food, Soup, Korean BBQ, boba tea, Sushi, Japanese food, oolong tea, Pho, Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IPhone
Music
Morning cup of coffee
My truck
My friends and Family
My Alone time "gym/long drives"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look interesting
We share similarities/likes/goals
You can look past my rough shell and see my interstrengths
You want someone who doesn't play games and who wants to make things work
You are serious about your life and wants someone who is also
Motivated in life