Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lefty who hasn't read enough books to back up my arguments, although I have read a lot of blogs about pop music. I don't really like climate change or social injustice, but i do like parties and skinny jeans.

Self aware extrovert.

Disclaimer: My friends originally made this profile as a joke about how much i love cats, but i don't even own a cat.

Update: i now live with a cat but i'm still pretty meh about the whole idea.

Update 2.0: The cat went missing but we found him with posters and now we're cool
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like dressing up a lot at parties/protests.

Going to too many meetings, not going to enough meetings, staying up all weekend, spending too much time on the internet and constantly craving the attention of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crashing my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm watching a lot of John Hughes films at the moment wishing i was in the Brat Pack whilst getting annoyed at some pretty problematic portrayals of relationships (John Bender and Ducky are both douchebags).

Max and Nev are my favourite TV duo.

Brand New, Chrvches, Tegan and Sara, Taking Back Sunday, The Wonder Years, MR MS, M.I.A, Die Antwoord, Angel Haze, Icona Pop, Nicki, Britney, Taylor, Miley, Boy Set Fire, Funeral for a Friend, Daughter, The Front Bottoms, The National, Warpaint, Wolf Alice, Manchester Orchestra, November Coming Fire.

I'm fairly new to the city so show me divey places to eat good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Teenage angst
Radical critiques ofpop culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can contribute at least something worthwhile to society.

Whether i should bleach my hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the sunrise at 6am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can't grow a beard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna show me your favourite bits of London, get me wicked drunk or listen to pop music together.