Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesPearso

21 Mooloolaba, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is James, from Sippy Downs on the Sunshine Coast in Australia. Currently studying BioMedical Engineering at Sunshine Coast University. I'm a casual type of person, with a shy personality but i like to talk about anything that comes into mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, working hard. Trying to make friends, always have had trouble making friends as people are hard to trust in this society. One day doing what i want to do in my life and not having to listen to negative people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my spare time, i'm amazing at online video games.
On the weekends i like to enjoy mountain bike riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, very happy and positive at life and surroundings.
My curly hair, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Steven King in books, movies look Spider man, shows Adventure time and food Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet.
2. Electricity.
3. Phone.
4. Books.
5. Tv.
6. Driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, who am I going to become or who I will be with in the next 10-15 years time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, watching television. Or going out to a friends house sometimes. Also might be playing online games such as Call of Duty or League of legends staying up talking to people online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can speak in more than 1 language. Blonde hair turns me on, or girls who are really tall/as tall as me is something that i personally enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you interested in talking to me, i'm really outgoing and most of the time i be online to reply to any messages anyone sends me. If you have snapchat or anything other then okcupid please message me your name on that also. Please don't use vulgar language or anything that may offend me.