Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Taunton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 7
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd at heart and enjoy festivals, video games, zombies, game of thrones, nature, computers, science, space and technology, I also work in IT and pretty dam good at my job.

I'm fairly open to new things and willing to give most things a go at least once.

I'm a fairly laid back kind of guy, friendly and a good laugh. I have a dark sense of humour and I can have little shame at times.

Love festivals and the people I go with, so many good memories :)

I tend to have projects i like working on outside of work or just seeing friends, the rest of my spare time I am usually gaming either online with friends or board/card games with friends.

I do take a big interest in science and nature too and want to travel some more and see some unique creatures and landscapes.

I could talk about theories or philosophical views on life, science and nature for hours and I always enjoy hearing other peoples opinions.

My life is pretty dam good right now, I just need someone to share the good times with :)

I'm pretty useless at talking to new people, especially to people I'm particularly keen on which also means I'm pretty useless at making the first move, once you crack me though I do open up very well.

My music taste is varied from metal to drum and bass but usually stick to rock and metal. Black stone cherry are one of my favourites.

Drop me a message if you want to chat. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Swimming to keep fit.
Working towards a MCSA.
Enjoying life!
Designing my own game.
Playing games in my spare time.
Spending all my money on festivals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, Fixing technical stuff and attending festivals. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A nice shy guy.
But once you know me a funny, dark humoured, very open guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, The walking dead, black books, Iron Man, Russell Howard's good news. Pc gaming, LoL, civ5, Dragon age, FTL, Minecraft
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, decent people, games, zombies, technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, space, science, music, work, quantum theory (that one makes my head hurt), leauge of ledgends, steam sales.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I've got money I'm out with mates
If I don't I'm gaming and chatting on Skype with mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from anxiety and can be nervous around new people. But once relaxed or have a few drinks in me im a funny, happy chappy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this far and want to meet a decent honest guy :)