Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesRobC

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a quirky guy with a weird sense of humour. I have lively character and I tend to be enthusiastic.I am told I have bright personality. I love to cook, love to have fun, and unfortunately I am an incorrible caffeine addict.

Ok, so that's a bit bare bones, I'll agree. Maybe I should talk more about myself. First off, I love having fun. I mean, I always try to see the fun side of things, always try to make a joy, or bring out a smile. Not to say I can't be serious if it calls for it, but, I prefer to make the most of life. I can be a little weird, and fairly geeky with my humour, but that's half the fun of it.

What else about me? Well, I am an old school romantic at heart. And idealistic about romance too. I'm an optimist, and I sometimes try to do big gestures. But, I also like quiet moments, like curling up and watching a movie together. I do love to talk, and I do listen well. I can be very sweet as well, and if you need to rant or let off steam, I can listen.

I love to cook. I feel really comfortable in a kitchen, and I like preparing new dishes, and inventing stuff. I like being creative, and having fun there. I love working with my hands, and trying to make art I guess, in my own special way

I love camping in summer months, maybe cause I spent a decade in scouts. I like being outdoors, and having fun, hiking, canoeing, you name it.

I also enjoy flying planes. Yes, I said flying. I am pilot, and I am working my way towards a commercial pilot license, and ratings, and hopefully will get a job flying big jets somewhere in my future.

I'm kinda a geek/nerd, but don't worry, I have other interests too.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm current at Algonquin for aviation management (I fly planes)
I’m really good at
I'm good at joking around, cooking, word puzzles, listening to people and conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcastic sense of humor, hopefully. Or maybe my hair, which is thick and never does what I want it to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Sharpe Series, Sherlock Holmes books, Pierre Burton, Discworld Series.
Movies: Avengers, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Bond films
TV: West Wing, Rome, Justified, Community, Archer
Food: ...Um, all? Personally, I love making foods that have long slow cooking times, because I find it creates huge flavours, as well tenderness.
The six things I could never do without
Things I couldn't do without are a frying pan (preferable cast Iron), my tv, a computer, salt, pepper, someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next recipe I can make, how to change reciepe, how my friends are doing, how to properly fly, what route I'll be flying next, why my rabbit is being weird, and what book I just read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't grow much facial hair. When I do, it looks really really bad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking a good funny guy, who loves to cook, and listen to people.