Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesSPSydney

27 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm hate answering these questions, so I'll list some random things I do.
- When I get the time away from work I try to use it wisely, I value the spare time I have; to spend it with my friends, finding new things to do and generally having fun.
- I work for a bank, but fortunately I work as a trainer now, which I love to do, it's good fun.
- I try to make a point of travelling once a year.
- I'm a big fan of comedy, no matter how shit my day has gone I can search for some comedy on the nets and laughter is the best cure for having a shit day. Favourite comedian is Louis CK but Hannibal Bures is pretty good as well.
- My music is all over the place, I go from liking Coldplay to Metallica and then listening to Tchaikovsky. I have a tendency to listen to an artist a lot and then might switch it up.
- Bit of a nerd, I love my fantasy novels, games, recently I've been getting into board games with a few mates (which we are soon to add the Game of Thrones board game to our list), something cheap and fund to do occasionally and doesn't usually come with a the normal hangover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to study in travel some more. Finishing some renos. Reading, watching, working, exercising. Hanging out with mates, drinking and eating too much :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up to the wee hours of the morning, drinking whisky, smoking cigars whilst listening and partaking in the telling of stories.

Also finding hilarious things off the Internet e.g. what single people are sick of hearing http://www.buzzfeed.com/ashleyperez/24-things-single-people-are-tired-of-hearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time Series, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter
Movies: Inception, Lord of the Rings
Shows: Sons of Anarchy great show, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Fringe
Music: Metallica, Coldplay, Linkin Park, Classical, Techno/House/Hardstyle/90's, Foo Fighters, Temper Trap
Food:
Wish I was more cultured in food but I really like good pub food and that is the extent of my food appreciation. Although I had some awesome food at a restaurant in Surry Hills called Toko. Also I have just discovered I make the best toadinthehole (aussie version).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Comedy
- Friends/Family
- Nature (I don't do this enough but I love to see the sights, beaches, national parks, mountains etc)
- Music (one of the few things that keeps me sane)
- Books (Reading again is one of those things that keeps me sane)
- The Sun (I think we'd be dead or something with out, I basically didn't know what to choose for the last one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I will be doing other than work, and also Space! love that... stuff....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting stuck at drinks with mates from work or organising the night with friends to see what they're up to. Our usual haunt is Newtown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like toadinthehole (not the stupid english sausage dish thing) or just want to chat