Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesSaylor

29 M Barboursville, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm me. I work a lot. I enjoy working. I'm a professional cook. I love being in a kitchen. I have two daughters one in kentuckey and one in Georgia. I'm a fun guy I'm always up for anything fun and trying new things. I can also be girly at times. I've been told that I should of been born a girl. And that dating me is like dating a girl. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Realy I have no idea what im doing with my life but working. I enjoy to work. I would like to find someone that I could start a family with one day. But I guess that's as far as my future plans go
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm realy good at talking to people. Espicaly about life issues. I'm also good at working with my hands. I enjoy wood working and working in cars. I'm also good at giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what people notice about me. Maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read Francis chan an mark Cahill. I also like war novels or something about history.
Movies I like almost all movies. My favorites would haft to be horror and comedy.
Tv shows I enjoy my wresseling. I alps love to watch ncis, law and order svu, football, and most recently glee
When it comes to food I love almost all food but sea food. And I love to cook and grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I realy don't know if I could come up with 6 things but I will give it a try.
My phone
My friends
Work
My tools
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time when I do a lot if thinking its spend reflecting on my life, my past adventures and mistakes trying to figure out how to make me a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time if I can get away from work I spend my nights chilling with my friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sometimes I wear girl underware or cloths.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if u like anything u see about me. Or Jus if u would like to know more about me.