Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesX6

32 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright, so you want to know what I'm about. Lets get some of the typical stuff out of the way. I like hiking, snowboarding, rollerblading, going to the beach, watching movies, and playing video games.

I just finished my degree in molecular biology and psychology. Apparently a LOT of people that find out I take psychology think that it means I'm psychic! Rest assured, I can read your mind and talk to all your dead pets as all good psychologists can. Lets see....

I'm also a tutor for elementary and high school, I teach computer lessons, I teach a bit of ESL, do a bit of photography and volunteer at a community center. I'm enjoying the variety of what I'm doing professionally.

I'm fairly politically/philosophically minded, so I'll definitely have something to say about pretty much everything. I love random conversations that go places you've never even thought of before. I'm looking for a girl that isn't materialistic and doesn't have life all figured out from now until the grave (I'm definitely not good with schedules and timetables). If you're looking for someone to explore life with then lets go!
What I’m doing with my life
As I said I'm doing a variety of things, teaching, computer lessons, ESL, volunteering at a community center. Oh ya, I'm also taking Japanese courses because I'm thinking of teaching English in Japan. For leisure it's usually playing video games with my brothers or hanging out or watching a movie.
I’m really good at
Anything that really catches my interest. Sometimes if I really like something then I'll focus a lot of attention to master it. I'm also pretty good at teaching things if that wasn't apparent.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I get: WOW!! how tall are you??!! I'm a bit shy yet still good with people and I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Anything by Heinlein, Jordan or Feist.

b) I like a lot of movies but I think one of my favorites is "The Fountain" If you haven't seen it yet you're missing out!

c) G-funk, and lots of other random stuff. I recently started listening to this lounge/chillout music station. It's very relaxing music.

d) I'm a sucker for Italian, Chinese and Japanese food. I also really like baked goods they're my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
hmmm....
-I find it hard to go too long without being on the internet. Having the world's information at your fingertips is pretty addicting.
-Music. If I'm not listening to it I'm sure it's playing in my head. You might catch me whistling or humming a tune.
-My family. They're really great and an important part of my life.
-Hugs. It sucks to go a long time without a good hug.
-Some social time. I get a bit antsy if I'm alone for too long.
-Some alone time so I can sit back and relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Completely crazy out of this world things. For example, I recently thought up a way to make dolphins land animals using technology from the segway. I spend a lot of time thinking about politics and society. I probably spend too much time wondering why humanity isn't exploring the stars by now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out at a restaurant or otherwise just hanging out with some friends or alone depending on my mood. I don't really like clubs/bars.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Some combination of quirky, cute, intelligent and a bit nerdy. Bonus points if you play video games and are ok with beards.