Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chester, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 17
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe, I'm doing this wrong. Albeit, at the moment, I don't have much, but miles of heart and an ear to listen. Key points are: I have my own place, I have a car and I have a job. Seems to be the holy trinity of dating, I suppose. Not looking for something super serious right off the bat. I just want to make friends at the least. Who knows where it can go?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prime occupation is as a print press operator for Shutterfly. Secondary directive as a cake decorator. Working sparingly as a freelance videographer and audio technician. Trying to get back into college for IT and the like. Its mostly just trying to find the time. So... yeah, I do lots of stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
More stuff. Some sculpting. Lots of cooking and baking with cake decorating. Cooking bacon. Quoting movies and spouting obscure facts. Cooking bacon. Being an uncle. Cooking bacon. Amateur videographer and audio technician. Cooking bacon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the sideburns. LOL. They seem to get lots of love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Encyclopedic, Technical Manuals
Movies: Original Star Wars Trilogy, Dr. Strangelove, Blues Brothers, Any Zatoichi Movies, Too many to list
Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, House, Firefly, Nova, How Its Made, Jeopardy, Mythbusters, Plethora of Cartoons
Music: Woodkid, Tool, Bach, Beck, System Of A Down, Meatloaf, MC Frontalot, mc chris, Outkast, Mozart, Hans Zimmer, Joshua Bell, Grotesque amount of music (576GB of it)
Food: Really? Look at me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poly-sided dice, water, rations, oxygen, internet connection, coitus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could make Mt. Dew beer....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can only bend 2 toes on each foot. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.
You are tired of cliche relationships.
You want someone to listen to you.
You want someone awesome.