Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Troy, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm James and thanks for visiting my profile. I am a warm and friendly type of person always smiling and usually to polite. I go to school near full time this semester and have a nearly full time job so I usually don't have much down time. When I'm free I'm usually hanging with family or friends bowling, playing pool, shopping, dinning out, and staying up all night playing video games. As for a love life I haven't had much of one and that probably why I'm trying to meet a girl online. I hope your looking for a guy like me and I can't wait to hear from you.

What I'm looking for

Well possibly my perfect girl would be someone that hasn't dated much either so we can explore our relationship and grow together. <----- That's a nice hope but I think I'm just behind everyone else at this point. Also, being a sweet and nerdy guy I'm hoping that I find the same in my ideal girl. I know that a horror movie night might not be everyone favorite date night but that would be something I would see me doing and thinking its kinda romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school studying computer networking. I work at a gas station as a pizza delivery boy. I live with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I usually can be a pretty funny guy. I'm also a good listener and very kind. As for tasks that I can do I cant say much but I'll try anything. Oh, I have worked with pizza for around four years now so I can make a great pizza.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I have an afro thing. As for my personality I usually come off as very polite. Some times I'm even teased for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Jacob's Ladder, LotR stuff, Kung Pow Enter the Fist, Bad scify and horror films and I love Will Ferrell films.

Shows - 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Anime, Saturday Night Live, Breaking Bad.

Food - Anything

Books - The Count of Monte Cristo is the best book ever! I'm on book 5 of The Game of Thrones series and Atlas Shrugged wasn't bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Computer
4) Job
5) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, work, family, friends, finding love and usually you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I'm usually at home or with my cousins. I would love to go out though. We should go out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the second profile I've made on this site. I don't think I even had a single girl ask me out over several months on the first profile and that was very disappointing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make my day. I would be over joyed to talk to you.