Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James_S_W

25 M Jamestown, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love God with all my heart. I believe Jesus is the savior and only way to heaven. I believe the Holy Spirit still moves in all believers like he did in Acts 2.
I also enjoy music. I enjoy playing guitar and drums. I enjoy singing, just don't expect it to always sound the best.
I like playing video games, watching movies, and ice skating.
And above all, I enjoy all of the above things most with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 8-5 Monday-Friday, and enjoy the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living, and I can prove it. I am 24 after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Batman (1989), School of Rock, Envy, Dark Knight Trilogy.
Music: 80's is the best but I'll listen to pretty much anything else though.
Shows: Psych, White Collar, NCIS
Food: Pizza, Buffalo Wings, Sushi....but really, there's bad food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/Jesus/Holy Spirit
2. Oxygen
3. Food and Water
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Technology (for something a little less serious)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, and/or playing video games. Its chill and I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to mark "other" and write in "American" for Ethnicity.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.