Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James_Stewart9

23 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Congratulations on completing your online course and becoming a fully qualifi....

Oh wait a minute...

Sorry about the mess...

Just need to put away the zombie survival training kit...

Okay, thank you for taking a wonrg turn and stumbling across on my dating profile as you can see there's much trivial and fun to be had. So now that the formallies are out of the way:

Really i'm just a guy looking for a cool fun girl to hang out with and see were it goes, if she can put up with all my quirks she's a winner! Haha I'm sure if i put my mind to it i could have many women but to quote Kayne "One good girl is worth a thousand bitches".

I have so many geeky male friends it's abhorrent. So i came here to expand my social horizons.

I love music and i like to dance to 70/80's jams (i can't stop when i hear Michael Jackson on.)

I love learning about new people and new cultures. One day i would like to travel across the world to see them.

I try to keep fit and healthy, i go for runs, hit the gym and do some weight training.

Add me on kik: James_Stewart9 keep in touch.:)
What I’m doing with my life
I drive around in an ice-cream truck delivering joy and wonder to all the boys and girls. Sometimes i put on a clown mask, wait for the kids approach the truck and jump out to scare them all! :P

No, really i'm freelancing as a camera operator/ editor. So filming weddings and school concerts and alike, i'm starting my own business call MADS images. I also do band and event photography. And i look after birds.
I’m really good at
Photography and videography I wouldn't do it if i wasn't. Making laughs happen, dragging historical facts out of my head, geometry i can name every country in Europe, making up lyrics to songs and of course my all time favourite pass time wandering around aimlessly like a headless chook because I have no sense of direction while on foot. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes when i'm all alone and a stranger walks up and starts talking to me. I look shocked and say "you can see me?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies are:
Casualties of war is my all time favourite. Heaps more but none really come to mind.
Favourite T.V Shows are:
the walking dead, Buffy the vampire slayer, game of thrones and the crazy ones, man if i end up anything like Robin Williams it would be a miracle
Books: War Books! And Stephen King's "it"
My Favourite anime is The Book of Bantorra
My Favourite music is Aerosmith, Alice Cooper, Billy idol, Cheap Trick, Cher, David Bowie, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Placebo, The Lonely Island, Weezer and Weird al Yankovic

As for food well you are what you eat... But I don't remember eating a fucking legend.
The six things I could never do without
- Gypsy tears
- Milk of the poppy
- Bloodletting
- Mercury
- Dung
- Cauterisation
I'm big on medieval treatments to cure any ailment, if you like i can see if your Humors are out of balance :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reality, history, military strategy, philosophy, physics, astronomy and if my life was a video game would the players be doing better than me. Also whether if free will is real or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out filming or seeing a music concert, hanging out with friends and sometimes i stay in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Please no one judge me on this but I've never been kiss because my father was ill for my teenage years and died of cancer when i was seventeen. So i had a lot on my mind none of which was girls. i guess you can call me damaged goods:P
Also because I'm a bit of a prude and too much of gentleman. So it was more of a choice.
I'm mainly curious about now so, i'm happy to be somewhat phyical with a girl straight away. Just need to build trust before anything more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have aspirations of joining me as a Somali Pirate or you just want a new friend:P