Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James_in_ct

58 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to lead a simple life, or at least,one not overly complicated. There are so many aspects of my life that I enjoy- and yet my interests are so widely diverse.I am equally comfortable at a recitals and hockey games. Im an avid bike rider, and enjoy the fresh air of pedaling down a country road as much as taking the subway uptown. On a personal level, you can count on be to make you laugh, and to think. I enjoy lively discourse even though your views may vary widely from mine. I enjoy continuing education, and think that I'll be in some sort of university course until the day I die. I love learning, and I love teaching.
AS busy as my life seems at times, I always look forward to quiet times, and a chance to just slow down..
What I’m doing with my life
Learning every day. Balancing work with life outside of work. Enjoying the summer! I am attending university course almost contsantly as I love learning. I spend time doing volunteer work which is truly rewarding, and at times quite challenging.Outside of my work at a hospital, I teach and mentor mostly young people who are new to Emergency Medical Services, and love having an impact on their lives.
My home seems to constantly require loving attention, and i have a true pasion for my gardens. Currently its the kitchen which has my attention.
I’m really good at
Teaching and touching other lives on the ambulance.
Gardening.
Cookng meals for freinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great smile: dimple included.
I am engaging, and enjoy a great conversation.
I act like I'm 16 at times - but in the fun sense of the word.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading a few books at the moment- I still have a summer reading list, or at least get as much reading in as possible! I enjoy almost any music ( especially Jazz and Classical) except ear-splitting hip hop. I've even begun to enjoy some citnry music, which comes as a complete suprise to me.
The six things I could never do without
Love and freindship.
My buddies.
My Bicylce.
New York City
Lots of Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world
Politics
Those close to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my roomie or frerinds. Sometimes just staying home and reading or spending the evening on my front porch reading something on list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a sucker for tear jerkers, and im way too sentimental.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile