Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

James_odle

26 M Portsmouth, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your "Average Joe" that you will find walking down the street. I am a single father to the most adorable, rotten little 3 year old ever. There is no mother due to complications at birth. I have moved past it, and though there may be scars, I can assure you I am more than ready to find someone. I am a bit of a musician (not a professional though). I can play drums (23 years) guitar (10 years) and piano (20 years) though I am a bit out of touch in piano, but I can still manage a song or two for you.

I make trips to Newark every other weekend to take my daughter to see her other siblings and family. This is not something I can get out of, nor is it something I would want out of. I enjoy my visits up there, as I am still close with her uncle and aunt.

I do enjoy my video games, but I also know there is way more to life than that. But I am not opposed to finding my "Player 2"

I am a nerd through and through. I play D&D with some friends on Fridays at the college, I read comic books and am a big fan of the comic based movies and TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my daughter to the best of my abilities with the help of my sister, who lives with me to help take care of her while I am working, or in school. I attend Shawnee State University pursuing a degree in Sociology with a possible minor in Criminology. I will be working over the summer, and I am going to the gym a few times a week with a few friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I absolutely love to cook, especially for people I've never cooked for before. I can season up and grill some chicken that stays tender and moist, which is an accomplishment using a grill.

I also find myself good at knowing when something is bothering someone, and being there for them if they need an ear or a shoulder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile are very noticeable. I would love to hear what the first thing you notice about me is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything R.A. Salvatore, The Hatchet series, Watchmen, and several fantasy books from kindle that I don't remember the names of, but turned out fairly well.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Blade trilogy, The Hangover, 21 & Over, Any Marvel movie, Any Mel Brooks movie (Blazing saddles, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Spaceballs to name a few) Star wars, the new Star Trek movies, anything sci-fi/fantasy, action, comedy, or can keep my attention really.

Shows: Arrow, Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, Simpsons, Breaking Bad

Music: I will list what I don't like. Not a fan of country, bluegrass, gangsta rap, death metal. Other than that I enjoy a very wide variety of music.

Food. Yes please! I don't like oysters and soup beans. I am always game for trying new things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Some sort of communication device
My daughter
Car
Music
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make my life better. How I can positively impact the lives of those around me. What I can do to make a better life for my daughter. Why is Wal-Mart the only decent place to shop around here? When is the next good movie coming out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the semester I would be playing D&D at the college, but over the summer probably working, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic, and I love to cuddle and spoil my lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read.
You are ok with kids, and want some (or more) some day.
You have goals and are working toward obtaining them.
You are a nerd as well.
You don't think that the only way a man can be sexy is by driving a lifted truck covered in mud.
You are also a hopeless romantic.
You want to have a funny face war on snapchat!