Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jamescoonz

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in working hard and playing harder.

I'm a very open minded, ambitious guy who enjoys living life to the fullest. Life truly is short and you only get one shot at this, so I like to make the most out of every day. I'm also a very genuine person, and I'm not afraid to be myself. I believe that chemistry is very important for both friendships and relationships, and it's very difficult to develop any kind of meaningful connection, if one or both of us are pretending to be someone we're not.

I would ideally like to find someone to have fun with. It sounds simple enough right? Hang out, have fun, see if there's chemistry and go from there. No head games or BS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just begun my new job in sales for a construction company, and I have high hopes and big ambitions. Success in anything you do is something that must be worked at, and I work hard at trying to make that success a reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself! I'm an extrovert by nature and love dealing with and meeting new people. I'm a salesperson because I actually care about fulfilling other people's needs.
Making other people happy is an amazing feeling.
I'm good at giving massages, playing pool, driving fast, and staying in shape.
I also think my "other centred" mentality makes me a very good lover as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't read their minds and figure out what the hell it is they notice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
• Weaveworld
• The Last Stand
• The Great and Secret Show
• Pillars of the Earth
• Robert Frost poetry
• Cabal
• Zombie Survival Guide

Movies:
• The Dark Knight
• Shawshank Redemption
• Blade Runner
• The Hitcher (original)
• Silver Linings Playbook
• Fight Club
• The Colour of Money
• Breakfast Club

Shows:
• The Walking Dead
• Vikings
• Boardwalk Empire
• Game of Thrones
• Chopped
• Hells Kitchen

Music:
• NIN
• The Magnetic Fields
• Armin Van Buuren
• Deadmau5
• Florence + The Machine
• Gabriel & Dresden
• Coldplay
• USS
• Kanye West
• Staind
.. tons of other stuff, from
all kinds of genres

Food:
• Italian
• Thai
• Pizza!
• tuna
• potatoes (Irish in me)
• any kind of chicken
• spicy stuff
• are energy drinks considered food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family
• Friends
• My Phone
• Eyesight
• Music
• Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways in which I can enjoy life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or chilling out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Galeophobia... Fear of sharks!
Truthfully, if I ever saw a shark while swimming I would probably have a heart attack and float to the bottom of the ocean and the crabs would eat me instead. Sooo.. I guess I should really be afraid of crabs!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the following things sound fun to you, and you're tired of head games and pretenders like I am... Lets meet! Coffee. Drinks. See if there's chemistry and go from there.

Things I like to do for fun:
Dancing
Listening to Music
Watching Movies
Trying to learn Spanish
Sharing a good bottle of wine
Working out
Playing pool
Playing tennis (I suck)
Hot yoga (I suck at that too)
Giving long massages (I don't suck at that)
Shopping (yes you heard that right)
Cuddling up for a long night on the couch
Vacationing to places warmer than here
Eating at nice restaurants (what else would you do there?)

The worst that can happen is that you'll have a new awesome male shopping buddy :)