Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesjDean

21 M Gardner, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello friends, I'm James Dean. Rather quiet at first meetings, but a very curious person. Usually choose the simple routes over complicated ones, but everything I do has a motive behind it. I'm pretty sarcastic, nerdy, witty. I like almost every kind of music. Usually listen to symphonic metal... I'm currently looking into getting a second job so I can save some money... I've been to an anime convention and I plan on going to more! Also, personality tests seem to be popular... so INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things happen, just studying web-development on my own time and applying for internship positions around the states to see if I can pick anything up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for learning quickly. Especially when it comes to recipes for cooking. (Since I work as a cook.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Top Hat! Why not walk around with it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, all kinds! I've always have been more interested in the fantasy and supernatural the most.
I don't really watch movies, there have been some I'll re-watch on a whim... but I'm more of a - find some random series on the web and watch that... same with shows.
Music - Folk Metal is my favorite genre of music.
Food - I'm vegan! I juice and make smoothies, and cook random stuff for myself...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love books, I spend a lot of time reading... Lately it's been transitioning to web material. Chai Tea is like a bad habit for me, I drink way too much. Computer - it's my career choice in life. My adorable nephew, and my niece. I really hate going about my days without my glasses. Finally, FOOD! So many delicious vegan foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping myself stable as possible, while trying to move forward with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, I tend to do that. Either working on my computer knowledge, or at my job cooking food up for people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Squirrels are devious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want too! Otherwise, why bother?